sky asked in Politics & GovernmentElections · 1 decade ago

who will run for president in the Philippines in 2010 election?

1 Answer

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Bayani Fernando, Francis Escudero, Jejomar Binay, Joseph Estrada, Loren Legarda, Manny Villar, Manuel Roxas, Noli De Castro, Ping Lacson have all indicated they will run.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.