it seems to good to be true!

Thanks for your mail .

Yes we have the Original Unlocked Apple IPhone 4G 32GB it is New sealed in it casebox and never opened

The Apple IPhone is unlocked and it can work in any network in any location with any sim card

2 Units of Apple IPhone 4G 32GB Mobile Phones cost : $700

Apple IPad 3G Wifi 64GB cost : $270

Total Amount : $970

Shipping fees have already been added to the price of the mobile phone.

We offer buy 2 get 1 for free . buy 4 get 2 for free

Call on +447024076938

CELL PHONES LTD is a trade mark of quality and new products with years of experience in the distribution of our products, we have been able to build a framework for global distribution with our headquarters in the UK and a branch office in the USA.

Shipping method : FedEx / UPS

• Online tracking numbers / receipt for easy tracking

• FedEx International Priority/ UPS Worldwide Express

Delivery method: You may expect to receive the mobile phone within 38 hours through UPS or FedEx delivery, however the product will be delivered to you at your doorstep and we do not charge any sales taxes and handling fees.

Refunds & returns: You may return most new, unopened items sold by us within 90 days of delivery, will receive a full refund, we'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item)

Concerning your safety buying from our company, our company is a registered business, registered under the UK board of legitimate companies.

See below our company's details:

Store in United State


Address: Santa Cruz 1156 High Street , Fremont ,California

ZipCode: 94556

Country: USA


Registered No.05293232


Type: Private Limited with share capital

Status: Active


Company web www.cellsphoneltd.webnode.com

You can verify the existence of our company by checking our company's VAT registration number which is 05293232 on the UK government board of legitimate companies website www.ukdata.com or you simple click on this link below to see our company's credit report, there you will see that we are a legitimate and registered company, so we can not do anything contrary to our incorporation policy and rules,terms and condition of our business.

http://ukdata.com/company/ 05293232?name=CELL+PHONE+LTD& postcode=SK1+4JA&details- button=View+Details

Method of payment : T/T (bank transfer) / Western Union

Small order purchase of goods:-

For fast and easy transaction we accept payment through western union for small order purchase of goods.

Larger order purchase of goods:-

We accept payment through bank transfer for large order purchase of goods.

So kindly proceed in sending us your full postage address including

Full Name , Address , City , State , Postal Code , Country , Tele No .

How many unit do you want to order ?

Write back to us as soon as possible.


Company Details - CELL PHONE LTD

Registered No.05293232

Address: Santa Cruz 1156 High Street Fremont California 94556


CELL PHONE LTD We are the global company deals with equipments and Electronics Gadget of the Highest Quality still at very affordable prices. The long-term relationship with clients is the first priority we have been concerned. We manage our business in the most honest and trustworthy ways. We offer our clients with high quality products in reasonable prices that make them get a promising profit and valuable business. Besides, we have dedicated staffs to provide the best services for our clients

6 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    I wouldn't trust this...

  • 5 years ago


    Source(s): 100% Free Cell Phone - http://freecellphones.iukiy.com/?STzp
  • 1 decade ago

    It's a Nigerian scam, you can tell by the +4470 phone number they use


    NO legitimate company in the UK uses these numbers - they are premium rate call forwarding numbers. You think you are calling a UK number but YOU are paying a premium, up to 50 pounds, to have that call transferred to any phone anywhere in the world with NO way to find out the number or location where the call is being transferred. Scammers love these numbers as they are free to set up and you can never find their actual location

    There is NO legitimate business that accepts Western Union. NONE.

    There is no such address as 1156 High Street in Fremont - you can confirm on Google maps - the address does NOT even exist

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    They accept Western Union money transfer as a payment method, so yes, it's a scam. No legitimate company uses Western Union - good rule of the thumb to remember.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago

    Promo or contest are registered on trade or industry departments to prevent scam. If you did not join or registered for any contest at all then consider that a scam.

  • 1 decade ago

    yes this is a scam! there is no iPhone 4G. it's called the iPhone 4. iPhone 4G means it's running on AT&T's 4G network which has yet to be turned on. So yes this is scam.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.