Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsFootball (American) · 9 years ago

Is this considered a touchdown...?

if the reciever catches the ball in the air , in the end zone, and gets pushed out of bounds in the air. is it a touchdown

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Nope, it's out of bounds, and ruled an incomplete pass

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 9 years ago

    nope, new force out rules state that Both feet MUST be in bounds pushed or not, 1 knee or 1 elbow would be considered a touchdown

    • Login to reply the answers
  • flss
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

    if the gang that did not have the ball for a definite stress scored a landing, it is considered a shielding touch down. for that reason a field objective replace into neglected, and the gang that did not have the ball for that finished posession ran it decrease back 109 yards for a landing... so confident that distinctive play is considered a "shielding landing" additionally, for that reason "particular communities" (field targets, kickoffs and punts) and "shielding team" are considered an identical concern

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

    Nope its not

    he has to land inside the inzone with both feet

    • Login to reply the answers
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 9 years ago

    his feet must touch the ground inbounds

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    9 years ago

    bad ***, you're a dumbass.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.