Can you have more than one god on the battlefield at once?

So I a mtg theros fatpack and somehow pulled the green and black god and was wondering if I would be able to have them both on the battlefield at the same time if I can't i wasn't going to put them in the same deck

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Cantra
    Lv 7
    7 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Yes. Their only restriction is that they are Legendary, so by the Legend rule there can only be one card of that name in play at any one time. However two different gods have different names, so it is fine.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.