Poker cash game question. Three players in the hand. Player 1 checks. Player 2 bets $7. Player 3 goes all in for $11.?

Can player 1 go all in for $44? Or does he only have he option to call the $11. Player 1 claims he hasn’t acted and can still reraise. Thoughts?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 3 months ago

    This website may help you

  • Jeff T
    Lv 6
    3 months ago

    If it's no-limit, then Player 1 can go all in regardless of what player 3 did.

    Limit poker is different.

  • Bob
    Lv 7
    4 months ago

    Yes player 1 can go all in for $44,player 2 can call ( if they have at least $37, they have already bet $7) or he can fold,if player 2 folds, player 1 and player 3 would be heads up.

  • Anonymous
    4 months ago

    Player 1 can go all in for $44. The following players has to bet at least $44 or they must fold, making player 1 earn $18.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.