How to delete Y/A completely?
- 2 weeks ago
You must close the entire Yahoo account. Even with that, all your Q&As stay. Go to the reference and follow the directions. Remember, you must never log in again for it to take effect (at least four months). Logging in indicates you want it back.
- .Lv 72 weeks ago
You can't, but you can stop using it and or close account but questions you posted remain forever
- pearlmarLv 72 weeks ago
It's not an application so it can't be deleted. Just don't use it anymore.
- Anonymous2 weeks ago
You could close your account, but your q and a will stay.