2010's NFL Playoffs: Who would win the Super Bowl?


1. 2014 Patriots:

QB: Tom Brady

RB: LeGarrette Blount

RB: Brandon Bolden

WR: Brandon LaFell

WR: Julian Edelman

TE: Rob Gronkowski

K: Stephen Gostkowski

DEF: Devin McCourty, Darrelle Revis, Dont'a Hightower, Jamie Collins Sr., and Chandler Jones

2. 2015 Broncos:

QB: Peyton Manning

RB: Ronnie Hillman

RB: C.J. Anderson

WR: Demaryius Thomas

WR: Emmanuel Sanders

TE: Owen Daniels

K: Brandon McManus

DEF: Von Miller, T.J. Ward, Aqib Talib, DeMarcus Ware, and Sylvester Williams

3. 2012 Ravens:

QB: Joe Flaaco

RB: Ray Rice

RB: Vonta Leach

WR: Anquan Bolden

WR: Torrey Smith

TE: Ed Dickson

K: Justin Tucker

DEF: Ed Reed, Haloti Ngata, Terrell Suggs, Corey Graham, and Courtney Upshaw

4. 2014 Colts:

QB: Andrew Luck

RB: Trent Richardson

RB: Ahmad Bradshaw

WR: T.Y. Hilton

WR: Reggie Wayne

TE: Coby Fleener

K: Adam Vinatieri

DEF: Mike Adams, Vontae Davis, D'Qwell Jackson, Cory Redding, and Erik Walden

5. 2010 Steelers:

QB: Ben Roethlisberger

RB: Rashard Mendenhall

RB: David Johnson

WR: Mike Wallace

WR: Hines Ward

TE: Heath Miller

K: Jeff Reed

DEF: Troy Polamalu, Ike Taylor, James Harrison, Lawrence Timmons, and Brett Keisel

6. 2018 Chiefs:

QB: Patrick Mahomes

RB: Kareem Hunt

RB: Anthony Sherman

WR: Tyreek Hill

WR: Sammy Watkins

TE: Travis Kelce

K: Harrison Butker

DEF: Dee Ford, Kendall Fuller, Ron Parker, Reggie Ragland, and Allen Bailey



1. 2010 Packers:

QB: Aaron Rodgers

RB: Brandon Johnson

RB: John Kuhn

WR: Greg Jennings

WR: Donald Driver

TE: Jermichael Finley

K: Mason Crosby

DEF: Clay Matthews III, Charles Woodson, Nick Collins, B.J. Raji, and A.J. Hawk

2. 2013 Seahawks:

QB: Russell Wilson

RB: Marshawn Lynch

RB: Michael Robinson

WR: Doug Baldwin

WR: Golden Tate

TE: Jermichael Finley

K: Steven Hauschka

DEF: Earl Thomas III, Richard Sherman, Malcolm Smith, Bobby Wagner, and Tony McDaniel

Update 2:

3. 2016 Falcons:

QB: Matt Ryan

RB: Dovonta Freeman

RB: Patrick DiMarco

WR: Julio Jones

WR: Mohamed Sanu

TE: Levine Toilolo

K: Matt Bryant

DEF: Vic Beasley, Keanu Neal, Desmond Trufant, Grady Jarrett, and Deion Jones

4. 2017 Eagles:

QB: Carson Wentz

RB: Darren Sproles

RB: Wendell Smallwood

WR: Alshon Jeffery

WR: Nelson Agholor

TE: Zach Ertz

K: Jake Elliott

DEF: Malcolm Jenkins, Fletcher Cox, Patrick Robinson, Nigel Bradham, and Mychal Kendricks

Update 3:

5. 2015 Panthers:

QB: Cam Newton

RB: Jonathan Stewart

RB: Mike Tolbert

WR: Ted Ginn

WR: Corey Brown

TE: Greg Olsen

K: Graham Gano

DEF: Luke Kuechly, Kawann Short, Thomas Davis Sr., Josh Norman, and Kurt Coleman

6. 2011 Giants:

QB: Eli Manning 

RB: Brandon Jacobs

RB: Henry Hynoski

WR: Hakeem Hicks

WR: Mario Manningham

TE: Jake Ballard

K: Lawrence Tynes

DEF: Jason Pierre-Paul, Antrel Rolle, Michael Boley, Mathis Kiwanuka, and Corey Webster

Update 4:

AFC Wildcard Round: 

5. 2010 Pittsburgh Steelers

4. 2014 Indianapolis Colts

-Lucas Oil Stadium

6. 2018 Kansas City Chiefs

3. 2012 Baltimore Ravens

-M&T Bank Stadium

AFC Division Round:


2. 2015 Denver Broncos

-Empower Field at Mile High


1. 2014 New England Patriots

-Gillette Stadium

AFC Championship:



Update 5:

NFC Wildcard Round: 

5. 2015 Carolina Panthers

4. 2017 Philadelphia Eagles

-Lincoln Financial Field

6. 2011 New York Giants

3. 2016 Atlanta Falcons

-Mercedes-Benz Stadium

NFC Division Round:


2. 2013 Seattle Seahawks

- CenturyLink Field


1. 2010 Green Bay Packers

-Lambeau Field

NFC Championship:



Update 6:

Super Bowl:



-NRG Stadium

Which team would win the Wildcard Round, Divisional Round, Conference Championship, and Super Bowl?

3 Answers

  • Anonymous
    8 months ago

    Using a composite of 5 different rating systems I came up with this ranking of the 2010s SB champions: 

    1. 2013 Seattle

    2. 2016 NE

    3. 2014 NE

    4. 2017 PHL

    5. 2010 GB

    6. 2015 Denver

    7. 2018 NE

    8. 2012 Baltimore

    9. 2011 NYG

  • Anonymous
    8 months ago

    2013 seahawks over 2014 pats 

  • Bob
    Lv 7
    8 months ago

    I don't know who will win it, I can tell you a couple of teams that I feel strongly have the least likely  chance of winning it: the 2016 Atlanta Falcons and the 2015 Carolina Panthers

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.