If I view a linkedin account w/o the anonymous setting but then I change it to anonymous AFTER can they still see that I viewed the account?
I'm new to linkedin... please tell me that they can't see that I viewed it!
If so how can I not allow my name to be seen? Do I have to block them? kind of freaking out here...
- KyleLv 74 weeks ago
people look at profiles all the time. i wouldn't get too paranoid or anxious about it.