How long is my data on OndDrive servers, etc. after deleting from the Recycle Bin?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 1 month ago
    Favorite Answer

    It's there until you delete it.  Consider it like an extra copy.  Just emptying the Recycle Bin is not going to delete it.  You must to to that storage area and delete the file there. 

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.