What’s the profit margin on an ice cream truck business?
- Anonymous5 months agoFavorite Answer
A normal summer day can drive $200 to $500 in sales, and you can effectively halve the gross for an average estimated daily net profit. If you sell $300 in product, five days per week, that leads to a $1,500 gross profit or $750 net each week.
Profit margin depends on supplier and expenses.
• Product loss due to unforeseen conditions.
• Liability Insurance.
• Vehicle insurance.
• Health Insurance.
• Tax permits.
• Health permits.
• Cleaning Supplies and labour EACH Day. The Trucks Must be clean for health inspections.
• Parking permits.
• Attorney retainer.