Anonymous asked in Society & CultureReligion & Spirituality · 2 months ago

Usa and Canada share north america?

10 Answers

  • Bill-M
    Lv 7
    2 months ago
    Favorite Answer

    That is true.  Along with Mexico, and all of the Central America Countries down to and including Panama.

    There are 23 Countries in North America:

        Antigua and Barbuda (Caribbean)    Bahamas (Caribbean)    Barbados (Caribbean)    Belize (Central America)    Canada    Costa Rica (Central America)    Cuba (Caribbean – don’t visit Cuba without experiencing the Havana Classic Car tour, so much fun!)    Dominica (Caribbean)    Dominican Republic (Caribbean)    El Salvador (Central America)    Grenada    Guatemala (Central America)    Haiti (Caribbean)    Honduras (Central America)    Jamaica (Caribbean)    Mexico    Nicaragua (Central America)    Panama (Central America)    Saint Kitts and Nevis (Caribbean)    Saint Lucia (Caribbean)    Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (Caribbean)    Trinidad and Tobago (Caribbean)    United States of America

  • 2 months ago

    so you say dearie

  • 2 months ago


  • 2 months ago

    Yes.  With Mexico, and a bunch of other countries.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 2 months ago

    They are two countries located in North America ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    ...with Mexico, all of the countries of Central America, the Greater antilles, Lesser Antilles, Greenland, the Bahamas, etc... for a total of 23 countries.

  • 2 months ago

    U.S., Canada, Central America, most Caribbean Islands, and Greenland are North America.

  • Carmen
    Lv 4
    2 months ago

    My Lord, we have a bright shining star here. Why yes, they do, along with Mexico, Bermuda, Hondurus, Cuba, and dozens of small island countries. 

  • 2 months ago

    Divide and rule of North America rather , after  both countries invade these lands by their battleship policy,  then conquered it from its own original owner, as we see.

  • 2 months ago

    And Mexico.  US, Canada and Mexico are North America.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.