Is it safe to delete old DaVinci Resolve 16 updates? ?
I download the new updates when they come out, but have noticed the old ones still remain, taking up space on my hard drive. It would be cool if they would automatically overwrite the old ones, but they don't. Each update is around 1.3 gb, which kinda makes me think I'm downloading the entire software package again. I have some important incomplete projects saved, and I'm a little concerned that if I delete the old updates, that might mess with my work. Can someone please shed some light on this for me?
Be the first to answer this question.