what country starts with New Years Day?

2 Answers

  • 1 month ago

    The first countries to actually start New Year's day will actually be the small Pacific island nations of Tonga, Samoa and Kiribati/Christmas Island. However the last countries to start the last occupied territory to celebrate 1 January will be American Samoa, with the exception of the two unoccupied islands, Baker Island and Howland Island. I'm aware of those due to playing a phone game known as Pokemon Go.

  • Rick B
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    No idea what that means.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.