If I turn off then turn on my iMessages, will I still be able to receive the messages that were sent to me while it was off?

Will I receive those once I turn it back on? 

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 2 months ago

    No. Anything sent whilst you have the service disabled does not get saved in case you later change your mind.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.