Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetYouTube · 2 months ago

If I like and unlike a video quickly and block the person, will they still get the notification from me?

On tiktok I was snooping on somebody and I accidentally liked a video. If I blocked them on tiktok right after would they still get the notif ?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    Yes.                              

  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    Of course. There's no 5-second rule or anything. The instant you do it, the notification goes out.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.