I need info on this asap?
I changed my number, and told very little people about it, but my old number is still on WhatsApp and Viber. If i change my number, people that i used to talk to will be notified.
Is the solution to it, if i deactivate my old account with my old number and then open new account with my new number, will they still get notified of it because its one the same phone?
And also if i just leave it with the old number on the apps, can they still message me even when i changed my number?
I tried finding this info, but i can't.
Be the first to answer this question.