Is there a way for people to find out who removed you as a connection from LinkedIn?

I had a bad experience at my previous company, and was connected to a couple of people. I decided to remove all my previous connections from that company (except for 1 or 2 people) from LinkedIn. No I didn’t go on to their profile - I deleted them straight from my contacts list. But right after I did that, I realize that I’ve been getting anonymous views specifically from that company on my profile. It could be coincidental- perhaps they’re just curious all at the same time. But still - I haven’t received ANY views from anyone in that company since I left, and now all of the sudden they view my profile once I deleted them?

Is there perhaps an app that tells people when people remove them from LinkedIn?

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.